Brain Storm

brainstorm

Marriott knows me so well! I am in Toronto preparing for two design thinking sessions at an insurance conference. It will be fun to teach others in the industry a new way to approach problems.

I spent most of the day at the Rotman Business school talking with other design thinkers. I even got to meet Roger Martin and having him sign my copy of Playing to Win. I have more to post about Design Thinking and strategy once back in the states.

Now, I’m off to go drink a Molson, but not before going to the Canadian Tire to get change for my looney, eh.

Leave a Reply

