Recycled Air

November is National Blog Post Month (NaBloPoMo). This post is part of my post-a-day challenge. I have picked a theme for the challenge: song titles. These songs have been featured on live albums from KEXP (an awesome alternative radio station in Seattle), so at a minimum you will hear some great music.

If you have read much of my blog, you know that everything I write is inspired by my experiences – a book I’ve read, a conference that I attended, a talk I am giving, etc.

But recently it feels more like recycled air. I’m ok with this as long as the original experience was a good one. There are probably bigger wastes of your time than reading my thoughts on a wonderful book (for example).

That said, I am aiming for more original content and less recycled air. Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

